Vorstand


Präsidium  
Andrea Bachmann abachmann@sgfmeggen.ch
   
Kurswesen  
Denise Plüss dpluess@sgfmeggen.ch
Simone Emmenegger semmenegger@sgfmeggen.ch
   
Anlässe  
Jutta Imfeld jimfeld@sgfmeggen.ch
Gabriela Sigrist
 gsigrist@sgfmeggen.ch
   
Finanzen  
Nathalie Rütter nruetter@sgfmeggen.ch
 Iris Krieger  ikrieger@sgfmeggen.ch
   
Werbung und PR  
Corinne Meili cmeili@sgfmeggen.ch
Claudia Senn-Marty csenn-marty@sgfmeggen.ch