Vorstand SGF Meggen


Leitungsteam, Anlässe

Andrea Bachmann-Gysi

abachmann@sgfmeggen.ch

Leitungsteam, PR, Webpage

Iris Krieger

ikrieger@sgfmeggen.ch

Anlässe

Jutta Imfeld

jimfeld@sgfmeggen.ch

Kursadministration

Katrin Huber Hürlimann

khuber@sgfmeggen.ch

Kursadministration

Irène Quadrelli-Zihlmann

iquadrelli@sgfmeggen.ch

Finanzen, Kursbuchhaltung

Evelyne Perkmann

eperkmann@sgfmeggen.ch

Kursadministration

Anita Wals

awals@sgfmeggen.ch

Anlässe

Sara Schmidt

sschmidt@sgfmeggen.ch