Vorstand


Leitungsteam  
Andrea Bachmann abachmann@sgfmeggen.ch
Iris Krieger ikrieger@sgfmeggen.ch
   
Kurswesen  
Katrin Huber Hürlimann khuber@sgfmeggen.ch
Anita Wals awals@sgfmeggen.ch
Denise Plüss dpluess@sgfmeggen.ch
   
Anlässe  
Jutta Imfeld jimfeld@sgfmeggen.ch
Gabriela Sigrist
 gsigrist@sgfmeggen.ch
   
Finanzen  
Alexandra Zihlmann azihlmann@sgfmeggen.ch
   
Werbung und PR  
Corinne Meili cmeili@sgfmeggen.ch
Claudia Senn-Marty csenn-marty@sgfmeggen.ch

von links: Claudia Senn-Marty, Gabriela Sigrist, Iris Krieger, Denise Plüss, Jutta Imfeld,

Alexandra Zihlmann, Anita Wals, Corinne Meili, Katrin Huber Hürlimann, Andrea Bachmann